The University of British Columbia Faculty of Medicine BILL AND MARILYN WEBBER LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

PREVIOUS RECIPIENTS

| 2023 | Dr. Pieter R. Cullis, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology |
|------|--|
| 2025 | Dr. Field N. Cullis, Department of Dioenernistry and Molecular Diology |

- 2022 Dr. Connie Eaves, Department of Medical Genetics & Terry Fox Laboratory
- 2021 Dr. Terrance Snutch, Department of Psychiatry
- 2020 Dr. Keith Walley, Department of Medicine
- 2019 Dr. Joanna Bates, Department of Family Practice
- 2018 Dr. Joanne Weinberg, Department of Cellular and Physiologic Sciences
- 2017 Dr. Bruce McManus, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
- 2016 Dr. Jan Friedman, Department of Medical Genetics
- 2015 Dr. David Scheifele, Department of Pediatrics
- 2014 Dr. Peter Paré, Department of Medicine
- 2013 Dr. Anthony Phillips, Department of Psychiatry
- 2012 Dr. Max Cynader, Department of Ophthalmology/Brain Research Centre
- 2011 Dr. Pieter R. Cullis, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
- 2010 Dr. David F. Hardwick, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
- 2009 Dr. Judith Hall, Departments of Pediatrics and Medical Genetics
- 2008 Dr. Robert Molday, Departments of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology and Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences.
- 2007 Dr. Nelly Auersperg, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
- 2006 Drs. Edith and Pat McGeer, Department of Psychiatry
- 2005 Dr. James C. Hogg, Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine